Members of SAFC are appointed in March for the upcoming academic year. There are five at-large members, one that serves as Chair, which are interviewed by a search committee and then appointed by the Chancellor. The four divisional representatives are appointed by each individual division. All Commission members must maintain at least a 2.5 GPA during office and be in good standing with the University.


Trey Williford

At-Large Representatives

Madison Tambini

Matthew Lowry

Rachel Walstead

Shashank Pasya

Divisional Representatives

Maria Mandujano - CAB

Jasmine Williams - SGA, Student Organizations

Carla Tierney - GPSG

Fred Brown - Niner Media


Want to apply? 

Applications will become available in the spring semester for 2018-2019!

SAFC Job Descriptions 

SAFC Application for At-Large positions